Eternal Warrior

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anthem (JAP)
Album Name Eternal Warrior
Type Album
Released date 21 July 2004
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Onslaught
2. Eternal Warrior
3. Soul Cry
4. Life Goes on
5. Let the New Day Come
6. Ditress
7. Bleeding
8. Omega Man
9. Easy Mother
10. Mind Slide