Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Izmoroz
Album Name Otmoroz
Type Album
Released date 09 September 2011
Music StyleFolk black
Members owning this album4


1. Bastard People
2. The Pit Under the Carpet
3. Snow with Stones
4. Lullaby
5. You Can’t Go Through This Wood!
6. Another Way
7. Silvan Hulked Up from the Forest
8. Caribbean Islands
9. Curse of the Dark Forest
10. Mystic Fields
11. Invasion of Volkhves

Buy this album