Osmose: Pontifex Maximus Revisited

Band's List Industrial Electro Phallus Dei Osmose: Pontifex Maximus Revisited
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Phallus Dei
Album Name Osmose: Pontifex Maximus Revisited
Type Compilation
Released date 2004
Labels Dark Vinyl
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album0


Collection of unreleased remixes of the first album "Pontifex Maximus".
1. Prologue: Phallick Magick
2. Theme (Intro)
3. Corrosion (Rusty Nails I 1996)
4. Excelsis (Christus Natus Est Nobis 1996)
5. Revelations (O Sacrum Convivium 1996)
6. Kum, Baby, Kum (Talitha Kumi 1996)
7. Geiger Counter (Tortured by Death 1996)
8. Stygmatick (Rusty Nails II 1996)
9. Safe from Harm (Dogmatik 1996)
10. Epitaph (Rule Again 1996)
11. Epilogue: Freeze!

Buy this album

Phallus Dei