Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Phallus Dei
Album Name Cyberflesh
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Paragoric
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album0


1. Prologue: Egg
2. She Suffers (And Makes Suffer)
3. Dieu
4. Live on Joy
5. Tortured Heroine
6. Existence
7. Confessio
8. Man's Son
9. Cyberflesh
10. La Mort
11. Clothed in Flesh
12. Live to Tell
13. Epilogue: Taphtatharath

Buy this album

Phallus Dei