add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Trail Of Tears
Album Name Oscillation
Type Album
Released date 22 March 2013
Produced by Audun Grønnestad
Music StyleGothic Black
Members owning this album28


1. Waves of Existence
2. Scream Out Loud
3. Crimson Leads on the Trail of Tears
4. Oscillation
5. Path of Destruction
6. Vultures Guard My Shadow
7. The Dawning
8. Room 306
9. Our Grave Philosophy
10. Lost in Life
11. Eradicate
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
12. Sleep Forever
13. Quick Fix of Shame

Buy this album

Trail Of Tears