Orgy of Murder

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gorgasm (USA)
Album Name Orgy of Murder
Type Album
Released date 15 March 2011
Labels Brutal Bands
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album65


1. Bloodlust
2. Dirty Cunt Beatdown
3. Axe to Mouth
4. Infection Induced Erection
5. Decapitation Sodomy
6. Exhibit of Repugnance
7. Cum Inside the Carcass
8. Third Degree Taste
9. Erotic Dislimbing
10. Scourge of the Christians
11. Silence Follows Dismemberment