One Man Army

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ensiferum
Album Name One Man Army
Type Album
Released date 20 February 2015
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album131


1. March of War
2. Axe of Judgment
3. Heaten Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden of the Fallen
6. Warrior without a War
7. Cry for the Earth Bounds
8. Two of Spades
9. My Ancestor's Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan