On Fire

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Spiritual Beggars
Album Name On Fire
Type Album
Released date 08 October 2002
Produced by
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album103


1. Street Fighting Saviours
2. Young Man, Old Soul
3. Killing Time
4. Fools Gold
5. Black Feathers
6. Beneath the Skin
7. Fejee Mermaid
8. Dance of the Dragon King
9. Tall Tales
10. The Lunatic Fringe
11. Look Back
Bonustrack (Digipak Edition)
12. Burden of Dreams