Odd Fellows Rest

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crowbar
Album Name Odd Fellows Rest
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleSludge Doom
Members owning this album76


1. Intro
2. Planet's Collide
3. And Suffer as One
4. 1.000 Year Internal War
5. To Carry the Lord
6. December's Spawn
7. It's All in the Gravity
8. Behind the Black Horizon
9. New Man Born
10. Scattered Pieces Lay
11. Odd Fellows Rest
12. On Frozen Ground
13. Bonus Track