add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crowbar
Album Name Equilibrium
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StyleSludge Doom
Members owning this album65


1. I Feel the Burning Sun
2. Equilibrium
3. Glass Full of Liquid Pain
4. Command of Myself
5. Down into the Rotting Earth
6. To Touch the Hand of God
7. Uncovering
8. Buried Once Again
9. Things You Can't Understand
10. Euphoria Minus One
11. Dream Weaver
12. Untitled Bonus Track