add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name UFO
Album Name Obsession
Type Album
Released date 1978
Produced by Ron Nevison
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album123


Re-Issue in 2008 by EMI with 3 Bonustracks.
1. Only You Can Rock Me
2. Pack It Up and Go
3. Arbory Hill
4. Ain't No Baby
5. Looking Out for No.1
6. Hot'n'Ready
7. Cherry
8. You Don't Fool Me
9. Looking Out for No.1 (Reprise)
10. One More for the Rodeo
11. Born to Lose
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2008)
12. Hot 'n' Ready
13. Pack It Up (and Go)
14. Ain't No Baby