Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bloodtruth
Album Name Obedience
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2014
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album9


1. Subvenite
2. Surrounded by Blind Bigots
3. Throes of Death
4. Suppurating of Deception
5. Coerced to Serve
6. Quench Your Thirst
7. Summoning the Heretics
8. Foresworn
9. March of the Fools
10. Obedience

Other productions from Bloodtruth