Night Electric Night

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deathstars
Album Name Night Electric Night
Type Album
Released date 30 January 2009
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album290


1. Chertograd
2. Night Electric Night
3. Death Dies Hard
4. Mark of the Gun
5. Via the End
6. Blood Stains Blondes
7. Babylon
8. The Fuel Ignites
9. Arclight
10. Venus in Arms
11. Opium
Bonustracks (Gold Edition)
12. Night Electric Night (the Fuel Ignites Remix)
13. Via the End (Piano Version)
14. Night Electric Night (Featuring Adrian Erlandsson)
"Video Clip Selection"
1. Death Dies Hard
2. Virtue to Vice
3. Blitzkrieg
4. Cyanide Cyanide
5. Syndrome Syndrome
6. Synthetic Generation
7. Making of Death Dies Hard
8. Making of Virtue to Vice
9. Making of Blitzkrieg
10. Making of Cyanide
11. Extras