New Testament

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Exciter (CAN)
Album Name New Testament
Type Compilation
Released date 07 June 2004
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album34


1. Rising of the Dead
2. Violence and Force
3. Rule with an Iron Fist
4. Rain of Terror
5. Brutal Warning
6. Victims of Sacrifice
7. The Dark Command
8. I Am the Beast
9. Pounding Metal
10. Stand Up and Fight
11. Heavy Metal Maniac
12. Blackwitch
13. Burn at the Stake
14. Long Live and Loud
15. Ritual Death