Kill After Kill

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Exciter (CAN)
Album Name Kill After Kill
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album34


1. Rain of Terror
2. No Life No Future
3. Cold Blooded Murder
4. Smashin 'Em Down
5. Shadow of the Cross
6. Dog Eat Dog
7. Anger, Hate and Destruction
8. The Second Coming
9. Born to Kill (Live)