New Heavy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dub Trio
Album Name New Heavy
Type Album
Released date 23 May 2006
Labels Roir
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Illegal Dub
2. Not Alone
3. Angle Of Acceptance
4. Table Rock Dub
5. Jack Bauer
6. One Man Tag Crew
7. Yes You Can't
8. Sunny I'm Kill
9. Screaming At the Sea
10. Cool Out and Coexist
11. Lullaby For...