Cool Out and coexist

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dub Trio
Album Name Cool Out and coexist
Type Live
Released date 26 June 2007
Labels Roir
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album2


Recorded live at Union Pool, Brooklyn, New York, USA
1. Angle of Acceptance
2. Who Wants to Die?
3. Interlude #1
4. One Man Tag Crew
5. Interlude #2
6. Casting Out the Nines
7. Jack Bauer
8. Drive by Dub
9. Extract
10. Cool Out and Coexist
11. Screaming at the Sea
12. Illegal Dub
13. Jog On