add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nazareth
Album Name Nazareth
Type Album
Released date November 1971
Labels Pegasus
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album50


1. Witchdoctor Woman
2. Dear John
3. Empty Arms, Empty Heart
4. I Had a Dream
5. Red Light Lady
6. Fat Man
7. Country Girl
8. Morning Dew
9. The King Is Dead
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002)
10. Friends (B-Side)
11. Dear John (Single Edit)
12. Morning Dew (Alternate Edited Version)
13. Friends (Alternate Edit of B-Side)
14. Morning Dew (Extended Single Version)
15. Witchdoctor Woman (Previously Unreleased Version)