Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name L'Âme Immortelle
Album Name Namenlos
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2008
Music StyleGothic Electro
Members owning this album21


1. Vergessen
2. 1000 Voices
3. Behind the Light
4. Bleib
5. Requiem
6. Lost
7. Blutrot
8. Reborn
9. Es Tut Mir Leid
10. Niemals
11. Jenseits Der Schatten
12. The Cleansing
13. Namenlos
1. Erneuerung
2. When the Sun Has Ceased to Shine
3. Love Is Lost (cover version by Anthoni Jones)
4. When the Sun Has Ceased to Shine
(cover version by Spiritual Front)
5. Es Tut Mir Leid (cover version by Steinkind)
6. Niemals (cover version by Sieben)
7. Requiem (cover version by Whispers in the Shadow)
8. Erinnerung (an essay by Thomas Sabottka)