Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name L'Âme Immortelle
Album Name Momente
Type Album
Released date 27 January 2012
Music StyleGothic Electro
Members owning this album6


1. L'Étang Mâlo
2. No Goodbye
3. Absolution
4. Wie Tränen Im Regen
5. Empty
6. Demon be Gone
7. The Heart
8. Banish
9. Why Can't I Make You Feel
10. Dort Draussen
11. Hold Me