Music from the Elder

Band's List Hard Rock Kiss Music from the Elder
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kiss
Album Name Music from the Elder
Type Album
Released date November 1981
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album198


1. The Oath
2. Fanfare
3. Just a Boy
4. Dark Light
5. Only You
6. Under the Rose
7. A World Without Heroes
8. Mr. Blackwell
9. Escape from the Island
10. Odyssey
11. I
1. Fanfare
2. Just a Boy
3. Odyssey
4. Only You
5. Under the Rose
6. Dark Light
7. A World Without Heroes
8. The Oath
9. Mr. Blackwell
10. Escape from the Island
11. I