Murder of Songs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Frankenbok
Album Name Murder of Songs
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleThrash Speed
Members owning this album2


1. The Night & the Fog
2. Failure to Learn
3. What Is Real
4. Worship Before the Dead
5. Walk This Lie(fe)
6. As It Comes Down on You
7. The Meltdown
8. Down to the Wire
9. Triumph
10. Sludge (I Will Take / Make These Horizons)