Moscow 2011

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Iron Maiden (UK-1)
Album Name Moscow 2011
Type Bootleg
Released date 11 February 2011
Labels Manga
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Olympiski, Moscow, Russia, 11/02/2011
1. Satellite 15
2. El Dorado
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. Coming Home
5. Dance of Death
6. The Trooper
7. The Wicker Man
8. Blood Brothers
1. When the Wild Wind Blows
2. the Evil That Men Do
3. The Talisman
4. Fear of the Dark
5. Iron Maiden
6. the Number of the Beast
7. Hallowed Be thy Name
8. Running Free
9. 2 Minutes to Midnight (Live at Wacken 2008)
10. Coming Home (Radio Edit)

Buy this album

Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other productions from Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other famous albums in NWOBHM