add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Monsters (USA)
Album Name Monsters
Type Album
Released date 11 February 2011
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album1


1. Freelance Terror
2. My Urge to Kill
3. The Ugliest Joke
4. Oblivion
5. Sin Spitter
6. Saw Blade
7. The Traveler
8. Head Pile
9. The Children of the Riot

Other productions from Monsters (USA)