Monolithic Baby

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Monster Magnet
Album Name Monolithic Baby
Type Album
Released date 25 May 2004
Labels SPV
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album72


1. Slut Machine
2. Supercruel
3. On the Verge
4. Unbroken (Hotel Baby)
5. Radiation Day
6. Monolithic
7. The Right Stuff
8. There's No Way Out of Here
9. Master of Light
10. Too Bad
11. Ultimate Everything
12. CNN War Theme
Bonustracks (USA Release)
13. Venus in Furs (Velvet Underground Cover)
14. King of Mars 2004