4 Way Diablo

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Monster Magnet
Album Name 4 Way Diablo
Type Album
Released date 02 November 2007
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album44


1. 4 Way Diablo
2. Wall of Fire
3. You're Alive
4. Blow Your Mind
5. Cyclone
6. 2000 Light Years from Home
7. No Vacation
8. I'm Calling You
9. Solid Gold
10. Freeze and Pixillate
11. A Thousand Stars
12. Slap in the Face
13. Little Bag of Gloom

Other productions from Monster Magnet

Other famous albums in Stoner