Menace to Society

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Killers (UK)
Album Name Menace to Society
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album13


1. Advance and Be Recognised
2. Die by the Gun
3. Menace to Society
4. ?
5. Think Brutal
6. Past Due
7. Faith Healer
8. Chemical Imbalance
9. A Song for You
10. Three Words
11. Conscience
12. City of Fools