Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name Melvins
Type Demo
Released date 1993
Music StyleSludge Metal
Members owning this album0


Cassette Tape Format.
Inter-Label Demonstration Copy.
1. Honey Bucket
2. Gibby
3. Lexicon Devil
4. Lizzy W/End
5. Going Blind
6. Rocket Reducer
7. Teet (Polished)
8. Teet (Raw)
9. Hag Me
10. Joan of Ark (Razors)
11. Joan of Ark (Brilliant)
12. Spread Eagle
13. Spread Eagle (Con't)