Massive Aggressive

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Municipal Waste
Album Name Massive Aggressive
Type Album
Released date 24 August 2009
Music StyleCrossover
Members owning this album162


1. Masked by Delirium
2. Mech-Cannibal
3. Divine Blasphemer
4. Massive Aggressive
5. Wolves of Chernobyl
6. Relentless Threat
7. The Wrath of the Severed Head
8. Upside Down Church
9. Shredded Offering
10. Media Skeptic
11. Horny for Blood
12. Wrong Answer
13. Acid Sentence