Magnum Opus

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yngwie Malmsteen
Album Name Magnum Opus
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album131


1. Vengeance
2. No Love Lost
3. Tomorrow's Gone
4. The Only One
5. I'd Die Without You
6. Overture 1622
7. Voodoo
8. Cross the Line
9. Time Will Tell
10. Fire in the Sky
11. Amberdawn
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. Cantabile