Lust and Loathing

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Unguided
Album Name Lust and Loathing
Type Album
Released date 26 February 2016
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album22


1. Enraged
2. The Worst Day (Revisited)
3. King of Clubs
4. Heartseeker
5. Photobs Grip
6. Black Eyed Angel
7. Operation: E.A.E.
8. Boneyard
9. Hate (and Other Triumphs)
10. Mercy
11. Judgment
12. Betrayer of the Code (Live)