Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fox
Album Name Lucifer
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2013
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Answer
2. Hang on Ruby
3. Lucifer
4. Back for More
5. I’ll Do It All Right
6. Wonderland
7. Nothing to Lose Tonight
8. Gimme Your Love
9. Too Young to Die
10. I Can’t Sleep
11. Right to the End

Other productions from Fox