Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fox
Album Name 2012
Type Album
Released date 16 January 2012
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Problem Child
2. Beds Are Burning (Midnight Oil Cover)
3. Raise Your Hands
4. Nothing Without You
5. Black Sunday
6. Flashed
7. Anytime
8. Home Again
9. We Are All
10. Sell It To Me
11. Down Down

Other productions from Fox