Love Is in the Missile

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Atom Smash
Album Name Love Is in the Missile
Type Album
Released date 31 August 2010
Labels Jive Records
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Ashes
2. Do Her Wrong
3. Last Call
4. Erase Those Days
5. Sunburn
6. Naked
7. Bianca
8. Sacrifice
9. Mile High Love
10. Rocker Girl
11. Shooting Star