Beautiful Alien

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Atom Smash
Album Name Beautiful Alien
Type Album
Released date 20 March 2012
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Beautiful Alien
2. Square One
3. Hangman
4. Good Times, Dark Ages
5. The World Is Ours
6. Kiss from a Rose
7. Don't You Forget It
8. Cocaine Angel
9. Hole in My Head
10. 2012 Baby
11. Kids Got Moves