Look Alive

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Justice (BEL)
Album Name Look Alive
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Every Inch
2. On Thin Ice
3. Some People
4. Light in the Dark
5. Look Alive
6. Another Way
7. Intro / Justice
8. Running Through
9. Breakout
10. Desperate Fight
11. Give It Up

Other productions from Justice (BEL)