Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Justice (BEL)
Album Name Escapades
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. I Need Air
2. See Me Glow
3. Don't Tell Anyone
4. Unsure
5. Up and Down
6. Coming Down
7. Guilty
8. To Remind Me
10. Push It to the Edge
9. Do You Know
11. Oh How We Laughed

Other productions from Justice (BEL)