Live in the UK

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name House Of Lords
Album Name Live in the UK
Type Live
Released date 29 January 2007
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album18


Recorded live at Nottingham, England, 26/11/2005
1. Sahara
2. Chains of Love
3. Love Don't Lie
4. Pleasure Palace
5. Talkin' 'Bout Love
6. The Edge of Your Life
7. Mind Trip
8. All Is Gone
9. The Rapture
10. I Wanna Be Loved
11. Can't Find My Way Home
12. Slip of the Tongue
Bonustrack (Studio)
13. Havana