Live in USA (Bootleg)

Band's List Hard Rock Alice Cooper Live in USA (Bootleg)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name Live in USA (Bootleg)
Type Bootleg
Released date 01 October 1978
Labels Golden Stars
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


Recorded live at Saginaw (MI), USA, 01/10/1978.
1. Under My Wheels
2. Billion Dollar Babies
3. I'm Eighteen
4. Is It My Body
5. The Black Widow
6. You and Me
7. Only Women Bleed
8. Escape
9. I Never Cry
10. It's Hot Tonight
11. Lace and Whiskey
12. School's Out
Recorded live in El Paso, 04/06/1980.
13. Intro
14. Grim Fact
15. Go to Hell
16. Guilty
17. You and Me
18. Pain
19. Talk Talk
20. Gutter Cats
21. Clones
22. Nuclear Infected
23. Wish You Were Here

Buy this album

Alice Cooper