Live in Londrina

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Rot (BRA)
Album Name Live in Londrina
Type Cassette
Released date 1995
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album0


1. Almighty God
2. Living To Deceive
3. Rejecting The Media
4. My Enemy
5. Fatality?
6. Destroy Everything
7. The Hideous Poet
8. Drowned In Restrictions
9. Smiling Faces
10. Slave Of Majority
11. Where's My Happiness?
12. What I Feel Is What I Want
13. Anna Mulle Piiskaa
14. The Actor
15. Subversive Not Alternative
16. Technologic Error
17. Catch As - Catch Can

Buy this album

Rot (BRA)