Live in Londrina

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Rot (BRA)
Album Name Live in Londrina
Type Cassette
Erscheinungsdatum 1995
Musik GenreGrindcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Almighty God
2. Living To Deceive
3. Rejecting The Media
4. My Enemy
5. Fatality?
6. Destroy Everything
7. The Hideous Poet
8. Drowned In Restrictions
9. Smiling Faces
10. Slave Of Majority
11. Where's My Happiness?
12. What I Feel Is What I Want
13. Anna Mulle Piiskaa
14. The Actor
15. Subversive Not Alternative
16. Technologic Error
17. Catch As - Catch Can

Dieses Alben kaufen

Rot (BRA)