Live in Hamburg

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Grave Digger
Album Name Live in Hamburg
Type Bootleg
Released date 07 April 1984
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album1


Recorded live at Hamburg, Germany, 07/04/1984
1. Headbanging Man
2. Tears of Blood
3. Heart Attack
4. Back from the War
5. Shoot Her Down
6. House of Horror (Early Version)
7. Love Is a Game
8. Legion of the Lost
9. Friends of Mine
10. 2000 Light Years from Home
11. Competitive Struggle
12. Don't Kill the Children
13. Witch Hunter
14. We Wanna Rock You
15. Black Sabbath
16. Heavy Metal Breakdown

Buy this album

Grave Digger