Healed by Metal

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Grave Digger
Album Name Healed by Metal
Type Album
Released date 13 January 2017
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album64


1. Healed by Metal
2. When Night Falls
3. Lawbreaker
4. Forever Free
5. Call for War
6. Ten Commandments of Metal
7. The Hangman's Eye
8. Kill Ritual
9. Hallelujah
10. Laughing with the Dead
Bonustracks (Digipack)
11. Kingdom of the Night
12. Bucket List