Live in Buenos Aires

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Beto Vázquez Infinity
Album Name Live in Buenos Aires
Type Video
Released date 21 March 2014
Labels BVM Records
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Cardassia and Bajor
2. Shadows Fall
3. Existence
4. Soliders of Hope
5. The Temple
6. Council of My Dreams
7. Cold Soul
8. Mystic
9. Arwen Song
10. Magical Moments of Time
11. Time of Reflection
12. Goddess of the Sea
13. Follow the Moonlight
14. Wizard
15. Burn (Deep Purple cover)
16. The Battle of the Past
17. The Tunnel of the Soul (Spanish version)
18. Outro

Buy this album

Beto Vázquez Infinity