Live in America (DVD)

Band's List Heavy Rock Jorn Live in America (DVD)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jorn
Album Name Live in America (DVD)
Type Video
Released date 23 January 2009
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album5


Recorded live at the ProgPower USA VII festival, Atlanta, Georgie, United States, 16/09/2006
1. We Brought the Angels Down
2. Blacksong
3. Duke of Love
4. Are You Ready
5. Cold Sweat
6. Drum Solo
7. Out to Every Nation
8. Guitar Solo
9. Straight Through the Heart
10. Godless and Wicked
11. Soulburn
12. Devilbird
13. Perfect Strangers
14. Gonna Find the Sun
15. Whitesnake Medley (Come on / Sweet Talker / Crying in the Rain / Here I Go Again / Give Me All Your Love)