Live in America

Band's List Heavy Rock Jorn Live in America
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jorn
Album Name Live in America
Type Live
Released date 21 September 2007
Produced by Tommy Hansen
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album28


1. We Brought the Angels Down
2. Blacksong
3. Duke of Love
4. Are You Ready
5. Cold Sweat
6. Drum Solo
7. Out to Every Nation
8. Guitar Solo
9. Straight Through the Heart
1. Godless and Wicked
2. Soulburn
3. Devilbird
4. Perfect Strangers
5. Gonna Find the Sun
6. Whitesnake Medley (Come on / Sweet Talker / Crying in the Rain / Here I Go Again / Give Me All Your Love)
7. Out to Every Nation (2007 Version, Studio Track)
8. Lonely Is the Word / Letters from Earth (Studio Track)
9. Sacrificial Feelings (Version Studio)