Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bush
Album Name Live!
Type Video
Released date 12 March 2013
Labels Edel Music
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album3


1. Little Things
2. I Believe in You
3. Greedy Fly
4. The Sound of Winter
5. Everything Zen
6. The Chemicals Between Us
7. All My Life
8. The People That We Love
9. All Night Doctors
10. Swallowed
11. The Afterlife
12. Machinehead
13. Alien
14. Glycerine
15. Comedown
1. Little Things (Unplugged)
2. The Sound of Winter (Unplugged)
3. Be Still My Love (Unplugged)
4. Comedown (Unplugged)
5. Glycerine (Unplugged)
6.The Sound of Winter (Video)
7. Baby Come Home (Video)