Light Grenades

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Incubus (USA-1)
Album Name Light Grenades
Type Album
Released date November 2006
Produced by
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album67


1. Quicksand
2. A Kiss to Send Us Off
3. Dig
4. Anna-Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Light Grenades
7. Earth to Bella (Part I)
8. Oil and Water
9. Diamonds and Coal
10. Rogues
11. Paper Shoes
12. Pendulous Threads
13. Earth to Bella (Part II)