Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Incubus (USA-1)
Album Name 8
Type Album
Released date 21 April 2017
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album8


01. No Fun
02. Nimble Bastard (New Mix)
03. State Of The Art
04. Glitterbomb
05. Undefeated
06. Loneliest
07. When I Became A Man
08. Familiar Faces
09. Love In A Time Of Surveillance
10. Make No Sound In The Digital Forest
11. Throw Out The Map