Liberation Through Hearing

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Inanimate Existence
Album Name Liberation Through Hearing
Type Album
Released date 17 July 2012
Produced by Zack Ohren
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album15


1. Dharmakaya
2. Forest of Illusion
3. Transcendent Absorption
4. Paths to Enlightenment
5. Morphogenesis
6. A Myriad of Visions
7. The Dyscarnate Self Paradox
8. Sulphuric Euphoria
9. Iguanid Labyrinth
10. Cosmic Consciousness
11. Psychonaut Trance
12. Within Lucid Dreams
13. The End of Duality
14. Morphic Fields
15. Illuminating the Darkness of Ignorance
16. Awaken